SoulCircle

30

INTRODUCING SOULCIRCLE: MY NEW PAID MEMBERSHIP FOR WRITERS AND DREAMERS WANTING TO DO MORE OF WHAT THEY LOVE.

THAT INCLUDES YOU, MY FRIEND.❤️

0:00
-3:04

I see you there, carrier of stories, curious observer of the world. We are kindred, you and me, and you belong here. Welcome to SoulCircle, the ONLY place you can connect with me, Beth Kempton, and my writing all year round, as part of a gorgeous active community of writers from all over the world. I have been waiting for this moment for a very long time and I have so much goodness in store for you when you upgrade to paid, including live circle gatherings, quarterly group mentoring, beautiful essays and more.

Think quality not quantity, inspiration without overwhelm. Beauty, spaciousness, community. If you’d like to hear about why I am offering SoulCircle, have a read of my essay Joy. Boats. Time.

SOUNDS LIKE EXACTLY WHAT I NEED. HOW MUCH IS IT?

SoulCircle is £7.99 per month or £79 a year (two months free) but if you join by Thursday July 4 you will get 30% off forever (with no contract - you can unsubcribe at any time). Plus you will be entered into a giveaway to win a 1:1 mentoring session with me!

OOOH EXCITING! HOW TO I JOIN?

To join simply Subscribe to me here on Substack > Upgrade to Paid.*

*If you already subscribe, just click here for details of how to upgrade.

TELL ME MORE ABOUT WHAT I’LL GET WITH MY SUBSCRIPTION

Besides supporting my work as a writer (thank you!) your paid subscription will include:

Regular LIVE SoulCircle gatherings on Zoom (with ceremony, delicious journaling and writing prompts and a sharing space) – (every 6-7 weeks, replay available if you can’t join live) beginning July 12

- Weekly discussions and connection via Chat here on Substack (launching very soon)

Beautiful, thoughtful essays and voice notes on life and writing - think vulnerable sharing, peeks behind the scenes and personal recommendations* (includes access to ALL the archives)

Quarterly SoulCircle group mentoring in the form of ask-me-anything Q&A

- Meaningful connections with me and other SoulCircle members

- Other ad-hoc juicy things I create especially for you*

SoulCircle is my way of curating a smaller, tight-knit community of people who resonate deeply with my work, who would benefit from regular interaction with me - author of six non-fiction books, business owner for more than a dozen years, writer mentor - I have so much to share and wanted to create a place to do that, not as a broadcast but as a conversation. So if you think that would serve you and you would like to connect with me and other kindred all year round, and would like to gather every so often for ceremony, inspiration and group mentoring as well as writing, this might just be for you.

We will gather to pay attention to our longings. To spill what is in our heads and hearts. To get support from other who are also wanting to do meaningful work we want to do in the world. If that sounds like what you need, come and join us.

My intention is to build a sustainable community that will be here for the long term, whilst allowing me to honour the ebb and flow of my own creativity, so I can keep growing and keep sharing what I am learning along the way with you.

Of course upgrading to paid on Substack is also an opportunity for you to support my writing because having this membership allows more spaciousness for me to consider these big questions about life that I carry and that I write about in my books so that I can write more in terms of deeply inquiring, thought-provoking essays, and if you choose to do that, my gratitude runs deeper than I can say.

SoulCircle is open and you are invited. I do hope that you will join.

I AM IN. REMIND ME WHAT I NEED TO DO TO JOIN…

To join simply Subscribe to me here on Substack > Upgrade to Paid.*

*If you already subscribe, just click here for details of how to upgrade).

Beth Xx

PS *SPECIAL LAUNCH GIVEAWAY!*

If you upgrade to paid by July 16, 2024, you will automatically be entered into a giveaway to win a 1:1 mentoring session with me worth £700! (T&C here)

*Please note I have chosen not to commit to a particular schedule for writing essays, because it is vital as a working author and mother of two young children to honour the ebb and flow of my creative work and needs of my family. I would rather take time and care with my work, and allow for intuitive creation, and I am so grateful for your understanding.